Book Step 1 of 3

Canopy Tour RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Click on a colored square below for the tour/date/time you would like to tour.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available.
 • If a date is not on this page, pick the date =>

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire, we will contact you if we can meet your request.

CLICK HERE to be added to a wait list.


Saturday 06/27/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Sunday 06/28/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Tuesday 06/30/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Wednesday 07/01/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Thursday 07/02/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Friday 07/03/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Saturday 07/04/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Sunday 07/05/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Tuesday 07/07/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Wednesday 07/08/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Thursday 07/09/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
Friday 07/10/15-1:00am12:00am
Canopy Tour    
SSL Certificate