Book Step 1 of 3

Canopy Tour RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Choose a date/time by clicking on a GREEN cell below.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available.
 • Enter a date (if not on this page):


NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests.

If a tour is not available for the time you desire,
CLICK HERE
to be added to a wait list.

We will contact you if we can meet your request.
Friday 03/02/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (2)   (6)        (8) 
Saturday 03/03/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)(3)   (2)    (6)     
Sunday 03/04/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour       (3)    (1)   (8) 
Thursday 03/08/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)   (8)    (8)   (8) 
Friday 03/09/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (4)   (6)    (8)   (8) 
Saturday 03/10/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)(2)   (4)    (1)   (8) 
Sunday 03/11/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (4)   (3)    (2)   (6) 
Monday 03/12/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)   (8)    (6)   (8) 
Tuesday 03/13/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (6)   (3)    (6)   (8) 
Wednesday 03/14/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)   (6)    (6)   (8) 
Thursday 03/15/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (4)   (4)    (6)   (8) 
SSL Certificate