Book Step 1 of 3

Canopy Tour RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Click on a colored square below for the tour/date/time you would like to tour.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available.
 • If a date is not on this page, pick the date =>

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire, we will contact you if we can meet your request.

CLICK HERE to be added to a wait list.


Wednesday 08/21/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (4)              
Thursday 08/22/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour       (8)    (2)     
Friday 08/23/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour       (2)    (6)     
Saturday 08/24/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)(2)  (8)     (6)     
Sunday 08/25/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)   (8)    (7)     
Tuesday 08/27/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)        (4)     
Thursday 08/29/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)        (8)     
Friday 08/30/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour       (8)        (8) 
Saturday 08/31/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)   (8)(1)   (8)(1)  (8)(1) 
Sunday 09/01/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)   (5)    (3)   (2) 
Monday 09/02/198:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (6)              
SSL Certificate