Book





Canopy Tour Reservation

Step 1 of 4





Reservation types



 • Choose a date/time by clicking on a GREEN cell below.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available
 • Enter a date (if not on this page)  





NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests.
If a tour is not available for the time you desire CLICK HERE to be added to a Waitlist.
We will contact you if we can meet your request.

Saturday 07/22/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (5)   (4)(1)    (4)  (4)(1) 
Sunday 07/23/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)   (8)     (4)   (8) 
Tuesday 07/25/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)(2)(1) (8)      (8)     
Wednesday 07/26/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (1)   (6)    (5)     
Thursday 07/27/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour     (2)  (6)    (2)   (4) 
Friday 07/28/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (8)   (6)    (4)   (6) 
Saturday 07/29/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)   (8)(3)    (4)   (6) 
Sunday 07/30/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour        (8)    (4)   (4) 
Tuesday 08/01/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (6)   (4)    (1)   (8) 
Wednesday 08/02/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (8)   (8)    (4)   (8) 
Friday 07/21/178:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour                   
SSL Certificate


Privacy Policy


Application created and maintained by
Watson Software-Works