Book Step 1 of 3

Treehouse Stays RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Click on a colored square for the treehouse/date you would like to stay.
 • If a date is not on this page, pick the date =>

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire, we will contact you if we can meet your request.

CLICK HERE to be added to a wait list.


Sunday 07/22/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Tuesday 07/24/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Wednesday 07/25/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Thursday 07/26/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Friday 07/27/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Saturday 07/28/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Sunday 07/29/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Tuesday 07/31/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Wednesday 08/01/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Thursday 08/02/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Friday 08/03/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Saturday 08/04/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Sunday 08/05/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Tuesday 08/07/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Wednesday 08/08/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Thursday 08/09/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Friday 08/10/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 08/11/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Sunday 08/12/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 08/14/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 08/15/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 08/16/18
Lofthaven 
Friday 08/17/18
Lofthaven 
Saturday 08/18/18
Lofthaven 
Sunday 08/19/18
Lofthaven 
The Nest 
Tuesday 08/21/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 08/22/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 08/23/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Friday 08/24/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Saturday 08/25/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Sunday 08/26/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 08/28/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 08/29/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 08/30/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Friday 08/31/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 09/01/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Sunday 09/02/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Trinity 
Tuesday 09/04/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 09/05/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 09/06/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow 
Friday 09/07/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 09/08/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Sunday 09/09/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 09/11/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper 
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 09/12/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper 
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 09/13/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Friday 09/14/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 09/15/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Sunday 09/16/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 09/18/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper 
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 09/19/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
SSL Certificate