Book Step 1 of 3

Canopy Tour RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Click on a colored square below for the tour/date/time you would like to tour.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available.
 • If a date is not on this page, pick the date =>

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire, we will contact you if we can meet your request.

CLICK HERE to be added to a wait list.


Wednesday 06/19/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (2)   (8)    (8)     
Thursday 06/20/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)(2)  (4)     (4)   (3) 
Friday 06/21/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (4)   (4)        (8) 
Saturday 06/22/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)(1)  (8)(1)(2)   (8)(4)     
Sunday 06/23/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)    (4)    (1)     
Tuesday 06/25/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (8)(1)  (1)(5)    (4)   (8) 
Wednesday 06/26/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour       (8)     (1)     
Thursday 06/27/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (4)  (8)(1)   (8)(2)  (8)(1) 
Friday 06/28/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour       (8)(1)          
Saturday 06/29/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (2)   (3)    (6)   (6) 
Sunday 06/30/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (4)   (4)    (6)   (8) 
Tuesday 07/02/198:00am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour    (6)   (4)    (3)   (8) 
SSL Certificate