Book Step 1 of 3

Treehouse Stays RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Click on a colored square for the treehouse/date you would like to stay.
 • If a date is not on this page, pick the date =>

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire, we will contact you if we can meet your request.

CLICK HERE to be added to a wait list.


Thursday 11/15/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Yoki    (1)    
Willow 
Friday 11/16/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow 
Saturday 11/17/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow 
Sunday 11/18/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow 
Monday 11/19/18
The Nest    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Tuesday 11/20/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow 
Wednesday 11/21/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow 
Friday 11/23/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 11/24/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow 
Sunday 11/25/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 11/27/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 11/28/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 11/29/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Friday 11/30/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki    (1)    
Willow 
Saturday 12/01/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki    (1)    
Willow 
Sunday 12/02/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki 
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 12/04/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 12/05/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 12/06/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Friday 12/07/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 12/08/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow 
Sunday 12/09/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 12/11/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 12/12/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 12/13/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Friday 12/14/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow 
Saturday 12/15/18
The Nest 
Juniper 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
Willow    (1)    
Sunday 12/16/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Monday 12/17/18
Lofthaven 
Tuesday 12/18/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 12/19/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 12/20/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven 
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Friday 12/21/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 12/22/18
The Nest 
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki 
Willow    (1)    
Sunday 12/23/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki 
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 12/25/18
Willow 
Lofthaven 
Yoki 
The Nest 
Juniper 
Wednesday 12/26/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 12/27/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Friday 12/28/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 12/29/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Sunday 12/30/18
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 01/01/19
Lofthaven 
Willow 
Juniper 
The Nest 
Wednesday 01/02/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 01/03/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Friday 01/04/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 01/05/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Sunday 01/06/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Tuesday 01/08/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Wednesday 01/09/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Thursday 01/10/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Friday 01/11/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Saturday 01/12/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
Sunday 01/13/19
The Nest    (1)    
Juniper    (1)    
Lofthaven    (1)    
Yoki    (1)    
Willow    (1)    
SSL Certificate