Book Step 1 of 3

Canopy Tour RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Click on a colored square below for the tour/date/time you would like to tour.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available.
 • If a date is not on this page, pick the date =>

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire, we will contact you if we can meet your request.

CLICK HERE to be added to a wait list.


Thursday 05/24/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (6)   (6)    (1)     
Friday 05/25/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (1)   (4)    (1)     
Saturday 05/26/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour                  
Sunday 05/27/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)   (8)(2)   (6)(1)     
Monday 05/28/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (6)   (8)          
Thursday 05/31/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (1)   (6)    (8)   (6) 
Friday 06/01/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour            (8)   (6) 
Saturday 06/02/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour   (3)   (8)    (8)   (8) 
Sunday 06/03/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour       (8)    (2)   (8) 
Tuesday 06/05/188:30am9:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour                  
SSL Certificate