Book Step 1 of 3

Canopy Tour RESERVATION


Reservation Types

Instructions  • Click on a colored square below for the tour/date/time you would like to tour.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available.
 • If a date is not on this page, pick the date =>

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire, we will contact you if we can meet your request.

CLICK HERE to be added to a wait list.


Sunday 08/19/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour               (8) 
Tuesday 08/21/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)   (4)    (4)   (5) 
Thursday 08/23/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour      (4)    (8)   (6) 
Friday 08/24/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)   (8)    (8)   (8) 
Saturday 08/25/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)   (3)    (8)   (8) 
Sunday 08/26/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (6)   (8)    (6)   (6) 
Tuesday 08/28/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (8)   (8)    (8)   (8) 
Wednesday 08/29/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour                 
Thursday 08/30/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (5)   (6)    (8)   (8) 
Friday 08/31/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (6)   (8)    (8)   (8) 
Saturday 09/01/189:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm5:00pm
Canopy Tour  (6)   (8)    (4)   (3) 
SSL Certificate